New Horizons is an Authorized Training Partner for Microsoft, Cisco, Citrix, CompTIA, VMware and Adobe

Employee Productivity

Confident, skilled employees are more productive.

Business employees are most productive when they are confident in their skills.

With the availability of several different delivery methods, your employees can now acquire or develop their IT and business skills in a way that is convenient for them and for your business.

Broad Spectrum of Training
Flexible Delivery Methods

A Great Experience

My class was  a great experience!

"My department had the privilege of utilizing New Horizons for some customized training in August. The class was very well received by our group and we had a great experience working with the trainer and with the account executive."

Treasure R.

 

Contact Us Now

Build Your IT Career

Launch or develop your career with training from New Horizons.

The field of Information Technology is filled with opportunities.

You can launch or solidify your IT career with training from New Horizons with expert guidance from our counselors and instructors.

Career Paths
Great Opportunities for:

Upcoming Webinars

Changes in VMware vSphere 6

May 27, 2015 | 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT Register Now

VMware is the world’s largest provider of virtualization technology. vSphere is the platform most companies choose world-wide for building a cloud infrastructure. Discover what’s new in the latest release of VMware vSphere 6. VMware vSphere 6 introduces many technological advances and we will cover the biggest changes. Along with the advances in technology, learn about the latest training from VMware for you organization and an overview of the new certification options available for vSphere 6.

Creating Complex Documents with Microsoft Word 2013

Jun 03, 2015 | 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

Get informative tips for the new Microsoft Word 2013 documents. It is now easier than ever before to save time and simplify your work while working together from more locations. Witness how Microsoft Word 2013 facilitates the collaborative process, handles large documents, and provides easier building blocks for more clearly defined content. This session is for individuals who spend significant time writing and creating documents and are familiar with Microsoft Word.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Latest Blog Article

20 May 2015

New Horizons Minnesota May Newsletter

New Horizons monthly newsletter including information on free webinars, promotions, and upcoming instructor led classes!
0 Comments
Article rating: 5.0
RSS

New Horizons is the world’s largest independent IT training company

2015 Learning Catalog

2015 New Horizons Learning Catalog Download Now  

Our career and corporate training solutions turn ambitions into marketable skills and business goals into tangible results—with learning methods for virtually every schedule and style, plus the most powerful vendor-authorized learning tools and expert instruction. We’ve trained more than 30 million people to make the most of technology, and we’re just getting started.

Best-in-Class Training and Measurable ROI

New Horizons is ranked in the top 5% in the industry for training quality and customer satisfaction as reported by an independent third-party learning and quality assurance company, Knowledge Advisors. Plus research shows that New Horizons training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of the improved performance and productivity of their employees immediately following New Horizons training.

2015 Learning Catalog

Download this valuable resource for descriptions of full course offerings, certification information and more!